content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Uniform purchasing

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

During the year school uniforms are available for purchase from The School Locker campus uniform shop at QACI on Level 3.

Term 1 and 4

Monday and Wednesday mornings between 7.45–10.15am.

Term 2 and 3

Wednesday mornings between 7.45–10.15am.

In addition you can purchase your students uniforms online at The School Locker.
If you have uniform enquiries you are welcome to contact Natalie Wendt in Client Services on (07) 3552 9333 or via email nwend5@eq.edu.au

Uniforms for new Year 10 Students

Uniforms for 2019 Year 10 students are purchased by attending an appointment at The School Locker Campus Uniform Shop located QACI.

The following dates are available for appointment:

  • Saturday 24 November: 8am-2pm
    (Parking will be available in the campus carpark on this day only)
  • Monday 5 November and Wednesday 7 November: 7.45–10.15am
  • Monday 12 November and Wednesday 14 November: 7.45-10.15am
  • Monday 19 November and Wednesday 21 November: 7.45-10.15am
  • Monday 26 November and Wednesday 28 November: 7.45-10.15am
  • Monday 3 December and Wednesday 5 December: 7.45–10.15am
  • Monday 10 December and Wednesday 12 December: 7.45–10.15am
  • Monday 21 January and Wednesday 23 January 2019: 7.45–10.15am

Families of Year 10 2019 will have received an email with login information to make their uniform appointments.

Bookings open Saturday 27 October 9am.

Please contact Natalie Wendt in Client Services on (07) 3552 9333 or via email nwend5@eq.edu.au if you have any enquiries about your uniform booking.

Alternatively the option is available to families to purchase uniforms at The School Locker Northlakes superstore.

Opening hours as follows:

Monday - Friday: 8.30am-5.00pm

Saturday: 9am-3pm

Sunday: Closed

Students must attend for the correct fitting of their uniforms.

If purchasing second hand uniforms privately please note that we have updated our school logo. Blazers with the old logos are not acceptable. Unacceptable blazers will have a large blue Q on the pocket.

The correct logo is as per the logo seen on our website banner.

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 21 December 2018
Last updated 21 December 2018